Government Relations

Room 201 – 6328 Memorial Road,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z2
Campus Mail Zone 2
Tel: 604.822.1910
Email: government.relations@ubc.ca

Adriaan de Jager
Associate Vice President, Government Relations and Community Engagement

E-mail: adriaan.dejager@ubc.ca 
Phone: 604.822.3375
Eerik Ilves
Senior Advisor, Government Relations
E-mail: eerik.ilves@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.5137
Tyler Harbottle
Senior Advisor, Government Relations
E-mail: tyler.harbottle@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6521
Ruth Hobbs
Government Relations Officer
E-mail: ruth.hobbs@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9421
Kelsi Wall
Government Relations Officer – Communications
E-mail: kelsi.wall@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.4932
Kangsoon Park
Government Relations Coordinator
Email: kangsoon.park@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.1910